Our Staff

 
Jeff Lockhart
Executive Director

(425) 828-0422 x225
jeff@kpcenter.org

David Bander 
Director of Operations
(425) 828-0422 x221 
david@kpcenter.org 
  
Stephanie Hendrick
Director of Finance
(425) 828-0422 x227
stephanie@kpcenter.org

Patrick McBride 
Director of Programming
(425) 828-0422 x226 
patrick@kpcenter.org 

Ryan Price 
Technical Director
(425) 828-0422 x228 
ryan@kpcenter.org

Molly Arkin
Development Manager
(425) 828-0422 x224
molly@kpcenter.org

Marguerite Kennedy
Annual Fund & Major Gifts Manager

(425) 828-0422 x222
marguerite@kpcenter.org

Beth Binion
House Manager
(425) 828-0422 x229 
beth@kpcenter.org

Anna Espe
Box Office Manager
(425) 828-0422 x230
anna@kpcenter.org

Elizabeth Belts
Box Office Supervisor
(425) 828-0422 x200
elizabeth@kpcenter.org

Technicians
Titus Poopathi
A.J. Hudson
Gee Emerick-Cayton
Nate Barrere