Our Staff

 
Jeff Lockhart
Interim Executive Director

(425) 828-0422 x225
jeff@kpcenter.org
 
Patrick McBride 
Director of Programming
(425) 828-0422 x226 
patrick@kpcenter.org 

Sarah K Smith 
Director of Education & Outreach 

(425) 828-0422 x241 
sarah@kpcenter.org

Marguerite Kennedy
Annual Fund & Major Gifts Manager

(425) 828-0422 x222
marguerite@kpcenter.org
 
David Bander
Special Events Manager 
(425) 828-0422 x221
david@kpcenter.org
 
Ryan Price
Production Manager
(425) 828-0422 x228
ryan@kpcenter.org

Stephanie Hendrick
Director of Finance
(425) 828-0422 x227
stephanie@kpcenter.org

Michelle Johnson
House Manager
(425) 828-0422 x229
michelle@kpcenter.org
 
Beth Binion
Assistant House Manager and Box Office Associate
(425) 828-0422 x229
beth@kpcenter.org

Elizabeth Belts
Box Office Supervisor
(425) 828-0422 x200
elizabeth@kpcenter.org

Anna Espe
Box Office Associate
(425) 828-0422 x200
anna@kpcenter.org

Technicians

Titus Poopathi
A.J. Hudson
Gee Emerick-Cayton
Nate Barrere
Sean Walkers
Jason Shavey
Larz Nefzger

Interns

Ayah Idris, Big Picture School
Justice Richards, Big Picture School
Nicole Wen, Big Picture School

Eric Hansen, Edmonds Community College
Ashtin Mott, Edmonds Community College
McGyver Tiong, Edmonds Community College