Our Staff

 

Jeff Lockhart
Executive Director

Stephanie Hendrick

Director of Finance
(425) 828-0422 x227
stephanie@kpcenter.org

Molly Arkin
Director of Development
(425) 828-0422 x239
molly@kpcenter.org

David Bander 
Director of Operations
(425) 828-0422 x221 
david@kpcenter.org 

Patrick McBride 
Director of Programming & Education 
(425) 828-0422 x226 
patrick@kpcenter.org 

Skye Stoury

Marketing & Communications Manager
(425) 828-0422 x224
skye@kpcenter.org

Ryan Price 
Production Manager 
(425) 828-0422 x228 
ryan@kpcenter.org

Beth Binion

House Manager
(425) 828-0422 x229 
beth@kpcenter.org

Anna Espe
Box Office Manager
(425) 893-9900
anna@kpcenter.org

Elizabeth Belts
Box Office Supervisor
(425) 893-9900
elizabeth@kpcenter.org

Technicians
Titus Poopathi
A.J. Hudson
Gee Emerick-Cayton
Nate Barrere