Our Staff

 
Jeff Lockhart
Executive Director

(425) 828-0422 x225
jeff@kpcenter.org
 
Patrick McBride 
Director of Programming
(425) 828-0422 x226 
patrick@kpcenter.org 

Sarah K Smith 
Director of Education & Marketing

(425) 828-0422 x241 
sarah@kpcenter.org

Marguerite Kennedy
Annual Fund & Major Gifts Manager

(425) 828-0422 x222
marguerite@kpcenter.org
 
David Bander
Director of Operations
(425) 828-0422 x221
david@kpcenter.org
 
Ryan Price
Technical Director
(425) 828-0422 x228
ryan@kpcenter.org

Stephanie Hendrick
Director of Finance
(425) 828-0422 x227
stephanie@kpcenter.org

Beth Binion
House Manager
(425) 828-0422 x229
beth@kpcenter.org

Elizabeth Belts
Box Office Supervisor
(425) 828-0422 x200
elizabeth@kpcenter.org

Anna Espe
Box Office Manager
(425) 828-0422 x200
anna@kpcenter.org

Technicians
Titus Poopathi
A.J. Hudson
Gee Emerick-Cayton
Nate Barrere
Sean Walker
Jason Shavey
Larz Nefzger

Interns
Olivia Pineda, Washington University in St. Louis
Shantae Young, Washington State University
Eric Hansen, Edmonds Community College
Ashtin Mott, Edmonds Community College
McGyver Tiong, Edmonds Community College