Staff and Board

Our Staff

Jeff Lockhart
Executive Director
(425) 828-0422 x225

Matt Woll
Director of Advancement
(425) 828-0422 x242

Mari Cannon
Production Manager
(425) 828-0422 x233

Aaron Sternke
Director, KPC Studios
(425) 828-0422 x226

Rachel Kiefer
Box Office Manager
(425) 893-9900

David Bander
Managing Director
(425) 828-0422 x221

Meg Owen
Director of Marketing and Communications
(425) 828-0422 x239

Ailisa Newhall
Director of Community Programs & Education
(425) 828-0422 x224

Justin Spaethe
Technical Director
(425) 828-0422 x241

Becky Forsberg
Director of Patron Services
(425) 828-0422 x229


Our Board


Amy Mutal
Advisor/Managing Partner, Prevail Wealth Management

Jeff Lyon
Community Leader



Sandeep Singhal
Senior Director, Storage, Facebook

Board Members

Jeff Cole
Community Leader

David Feller
Managing Director, Investments, Wells Fargo Advisors

Anne Hess
Owner, Kirkland Living Magazine

Bob Malte
Clinical Associate Professor and Practitioner-in-Residence, UW MHA Program & CEO Emeritus, EvergreenHealth



Joan McBride
Community Leader

Karin Quirk
Sr. Attorney, The Quirk Law Group

Latha Sambamurti
Arts Advocate/Community Leader

Susan Chandy
Community Leader

Honorary Council

Bob Becker
Carl Behnke
Shirley Day (in memoriam)
G.G. Getz (in memoriam)
Peter Horvitz
Doreen Marchione (in memoriam)

Chuck Morgan (in memoriam)
Grant Silvernale (in memoriam)
Nancy Silvernale (in memoriam)
Leslie Siggs
Dennis Turnbow
Bill Woods (in memoriam)