Filter Events
Date:
Genre:
Keyword:
  • KPC Presents
  • Local Favorites
  • Rental Events

September 2016

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
1

Rental Event

Saturday, September 10, 2016 all day

Capitol Steps

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 8:00PM

Satire and musical political comedy where nothing is sacred and nobody is safe! Created by Capitol Hill staffers during the Reagan administration, this Washington, DC-based troupe produces hilarious musical and political satire. Capitol Steps truly “puts the mock in Democracy…

Trump It!

Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:00PM

Flora & Dora starring Kim Giordano and Nerys Jones.

Many muse over what happens to Fiordiligi and Dorabella after the last note of Così fan Tutte is sung. Having had a holiday romance with exotic strangers, the girls are supposedly reunited with their boyfriends, who had been the exotic lovers in disguise. Despite having been caught in the act of almost marrying each other’s partners, we are lead to…

Rental Event

Friday, September 16, 2016 all day
Saturday, September 17, 2016 all day
Sunday, September 18, 2016 all day

Private Event

Thursday, September 22, 2016 morning

Rental Event

Friday, September 23, 2016 all day
Saturday, September 24, 2016 all day

Private Event

Sunday, September 25, 2016 Evening

The Eastside is with her!

Monday, September 26, 2016 5:00 pm

Cheer Hillary on for the 1st Presidential Debate!
It’s go time!  Join us for an evening of champagne, debate watching, and cheering on Hillary Clinton as she goes head-to-head with Donald Trump in the first Presidential debate of the election!  Get together with a couple hundred friends at the Kirkland Performance Center to take in the debate on the big screen, play Debate Bingo, and show strong…

Rental Event

Friday, September 30, 2016 all day
Saturday, October 1, 2016 all day

Box Office: 425.893.9900