Filter Events
Date:
Genre:
Keyword:
  • KPC Presents
  • Local Favorites
  • Rental Events
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26
27
28
1
2
5
6
7
9
10
  • 8:00PM
13
14
15
18
20
21
22
23
25
28
29
30
31
1

Barvinok Ukrainian Dance Ensemble

Saturday, June 29, 2019 6:00PM

Settled in the Pacific Northwest, Barvinok Ukrainian Dance Ensemble is the ​only dance school  that offers Ukrainian Folk Dance classes in Washington State. Our goal is to turn dancing into a  passion and spread knowledge about Ukraine’s vibrant culture. Come join us as we celebrate 15  wonderful years of dance, and enjoy a night full of folk music, local Ukrainian artists, and  traditional dances…

Seattle Rock Orchestra Summer Intensive

Sunday, July 14, 2019 9:30AM
Monday, July 15, 2019 9:30AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9:30AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9:30AM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 9:30AM
Friday, July 19, 2019 9:30AM

Seattle Rock Orchestra Summer Intensive (SROSI) is a one week, immersive music education experience for middle & high school-age band, orchestra, and choir students. SROSI students learn an entire new skill set for performing popular music on orchestral instruments, as well as tools to build self-confidence, a personal artistic identity, and a life-long joy for music making. Visit seattlerockorchestra.org for program and registration info. Enrollment is…

Studio East: Les Misérables (School Edition)

Friday, July 26, 2019 7:30PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:30PM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 2:30PM
Friday, August 2, 2019 7:30PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:30PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019 2:30PM

Studio East’s 22nd annual teen summer musical presents Les Misérables. This epic story recounts the struggle against adversity in 19th century France. Imprisoned for stealing a loaf of bread, petty thief Jean Valjean is released from his 19-year term and not only becomes an honest man, but the mayor of a prosperous town and a loving adoptive father – violating his parole in the process. The relentless Inspector…

2019-2020 Season Announcement

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 10:00AM

We will be announcing our next presented season on August 13, 2019. Please save the date…

NW Royal Natural Bodybuilding Championships

Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00AM, 4:00PM

A fun family friendly event for all ages. Competitors showcase their hard work to achieve their best physique for the categories they’re competing in. Categories include Bodybuilding, Figure, Fit Body, Physique, & Bikini. We welcome everyone; friends, family, & neighbors please come out to cheer on and encourage our competitors, they have worked very hard to step out on that stage.

Morning show is prejudging where competitors perform all…

The Rumba Kings

Sunday, August 25, 2019 7:30PM

A bold, spirited, diverse, and romantic blend, of all that’s great in Latin music, with an added twist of Mediterranean magic.

The show features mostly instrumental nylon-guitar driven music, influenced by such artists as Yanni and The Gipsy Kings. “If it isn’t beautiful, it doesn’t make the cut,” says lead guitarists and co-founder, George Stevens.  “We want to put on a show that really moves…

My Son The Waiter A Jewish Tragedy

Thursday, September 5, 2019 2:00PM, 7:00PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 8:00PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 2:00PM, 8:00PM
Sunday, September 8, 2019 2:00PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 2:00PM, 7:00PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 8:00PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 2:00PM, 8:00PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:00PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 2:00PM, 7:00PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 8:00PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 2:00PM, 8:00PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 2:00PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 2:00PM, 7:00PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 8:00PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 2:00PM, 8:00PM
Sunday, September 29, 2019 2:00PM

My Son The Waiter is Actor/Comedian Brad Zimmerman’s hilarious and inspiring story about the grit and passion required to ‘make it’ as an artist and the sweet rewards that come from never giving up on your dream. Specifically, Brad moved to New York City and “temporarily” waited tables for 29 years, while continuing to pursue his dream of comedic acting. He never gave up and many years later…

An Evening With Los Lobos - 45th Anniversary Show

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:00PM

Tickets will be available June 13 at 10:00am.

More than three decades have passed since Los Lobos released their debut album, Just Another Band from East L.A. Since then they’ve repeatedly disproven that title. Los Lobos isn’t “just another” anything, but rather a band that has consistently evolved artistically while never losing sight of their humble roots. They will be performing half of the show as…

Peace, Love, & KPC

Saturday, October 12, 2019 6:00PM

Kirkland Performance Center’s annual gala and auction will take place on October 12, 2019 at The W Bellevue.
We are thrilled to welcome more than 250 arts patrons, corporate officers, business owners, and community leaders to an unforgettable evening filled with dining, music, friends, and giving. This exciting fundraiser helps to ensure that  KPC can continue to present world class programming on our stage, deliver educational experiences, and give…

Nite Wave Performs Prince & The Revolution's "Purple Rain" Album in Full

Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00PM

Seattle 80s New Wave group, Nite Wave, presents their performance of Prince + The Revolution’s “Purple Rain” album in full. Followed by a full set of Live 80s New Wave (INXS, Duran Duran, Billy Idol, and more…

Siamak Shirazi & Babak Amini

Friday, November 1, 2019 7:30PM

BaSiaNova is a musical collaboration between Babak Amini and Siamak Shirazi which started in Winter of 2017. Their unique perspectives about music and life is expressed in their upcoming album, coming out this Fall, and live performances. They are combining more than 30 years of Babak’s experience as an award-winning performer, composer, arranger, and producer, and Siamak’s experience as a wellness guru and a vocalist. Their sound…

Justin Young 2019 Holiday Classics Tour

Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:30PM

Join Top 20 Billboard Jazz Saxophonist Justin Young perform Holiday Classics from his nationally released “Home for the Holidays” album!

VIP tickets get premium seating, a reception at 6:30pm, and a meet and great with gift bag…

Mat Kearney

Monday, December 9, 2019 7:00PM

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of his breakout album, City of Black & White, Mat Kearney decided to revisit some of his favorite songs off of the record and re-record them with a new perspective. Similarly, the City of Black & White Revisited Tour will feature Kearney’s extensive, award-winning catalog in a rare intimate acoustic performance.

Tickets will go on-sale on Tuesday, June 18 at 10…

Box Office: 425.893.9900