Filter Events
Date:
Genre:
Keyword:
  • KPC Presents
  • Local Favorites
  • Rental Events
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
23
25
26
27
29
30

A Night in Paris

Saturday, July 9, 2022 8:00 PM

10 fabulous dancers, 2 phenomenal singers, and a super talented musician donned in rhinestones, feathers, and more in a sexy, romantic, classy journey through Paris. From the streets of Paris in the rain to the Moulin Rouge for the Can Can and finishing at the Lido de Paris for a glamorous showgirl finale.

NOTE: Masks will be required at all times during this event for all patrons. Click here for…

Laya Nair's Bharatanatyam Arangetram

Saturday, July 16, 2022 5:00 PM

Indian Classical Dance (Bharatanatyam) Recital by Laya Nair

(Disciple of Smt. Anusha Ravishankar Sriram, Sanskriti Center for Indian Performing Arts…

KPC Studios Presents: School Of Rock!

Thursday, July 21, 2022 7PM

Partnering with KPC Studios: Rock Show Production Camp, KPC is proud to welcome House Bands from School Of Rock Bellevue and Lynnwood for a performance on the KPC stage. KPC Rock Show Production Camp participants are all students between 13-18 years old, and will help KPC crew behind the scenes running lights, sound, cameras, and streaming.

School Of Rock is one of the most innovative music education programs in…

KPC Studios Presents: Rock Show Production Camp

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 10AM - 6PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022 2PM - 10PM

Ever wanted to peer behind the curtain at a live show? KPC Studios Presents: Rock Show Production Camp is a 2-day immersive behind-the-scenes experience on July 20-21, 2022 for students ages 13-18, covering all aspects of live music and show production.
On day 1, participants will learn hands-on alongside industry veterans as they set up state-of-the-art audio, lighting, cameras, and live…

Mamma Mia!

Saturday, July 30, 2022 2:30 PM, 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 31, 2022 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2022 2:30 PM, 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2022 2:30 PM

ABBA’s hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman’s search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother’s past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago. The story-telling magic of ABBA’s…

Drinks4Drinks

Thursday, August 11, 2022 6:30 PM

A Gala-Palooza for Safe Water in Africa

Featuring live music by The West Coast Feed w/Royce Lovett

Featuring keynote from Water4.org CEO Matt Hangen

2 Glasses of Water4 Cab Sauv donated by WaterFromWine.org, additional bottles supporting Water4 also available for purchase

Tickets $75 VIP Seating + Meet & Greet / $50 General Admission / $35 Streaming

The global water crisis claims 3.4 million lives each year. To us…

Mario Aguilar: Ser Loca, No es Fácil.

Friday, August 12, 2022 9:00 PM

Mario Aguilar brings his new comedy show to Washington!!

“SER LOCA NO ES FÁCIL” if you enjoyed, “Celosa yo? Jamás..!!” prepared to be filled with laughter.

The show is complete with dancers, music, humor and fun for the whole family!

Mario awaits you with all his characters!!
—-
Mario Aguilar presenta su nuevo show de comedia en Washington!!
“SER LOCA NO ES FÁCIL”!! Si te divertiste con “Celosa…

Here Comes The Sun

Saturday, August 20, 2022 7:00 PM

Enjoy an evening of the very best a cappella music available on the Eastside! Join Northwest Sound and Northwest Mix in their celebration of the end of the pandemic restrictions in a joint performance inspired by the return of sunshine. Here Comes The Sun! will include music ranging from pop and jazz standards, sea shanties and spirituals, as well as movie themes and country classics. These award winning choruses guarantee…

My Mother’s Italian, My Father’s Jewish & I’m In Therapy

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Friday, September 23, 2022 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Sunday, September 25, 2022 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2022 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2022 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 2:00 PM

One of the longest running one-man shows in New York theater history!!

Steve Solomon’s smash hit comedy starring Peter Fogel, is inspired by Steve’s hilarious family & all the people in his life whose sole purpose is to drive him into therapy…. and they succeeded! One part lasagna, one part kreplach, & two parts Prozac, you don’t have to be Italian or Jewish to love this…

Sophie B Hawkins: Celebrating The 30th Anniversary Of Tongues & Tails

Monday, October 17, 2022 7:00 PM

Sophie B. Hawkins burst onto the international music scene with her 1992 platinum-selling debut album, Tongues and Tails, which included the indelible hit song “Damn, I Wish I Was Your Lover,” and earned her a Best New Artist Grammy nomination.

The last three decades have brought multiple awards, sold-out concerts, appearances on film and television, performances with some of the best-known names in the business, a documentary…

Duke Ellington's "Reminiscing in Tempo"

Sunday, November 13, 2022 2:00 PM

Join Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra on Sunday, June 19 at 2:00 pm as they celebrate Duke Ellington’s historic 1935 masterwork, plus other famous pieces from the period.

Ellington composed “Reminiscing in Tempo” during the summer of 1935 as a heart-felt response to the death of his beloved mother, Daisy Ellington, in May of that year. The piece was a breakthrough work for Ellington and is often regarded…

POPOVICH Comedy PET Theater

Sunday, December 11, 2022 1 PM, 4 PM

Gregory Popovich: Advocate of homeless pets

International Circus Star and 30 Shelter Rescued Pets Star in the Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

A unique blend of physical comedy, award-winning juggling and the extraordinary talents of more than 30 rescued performing pets.

Voted Best Family Show in Las Vegas!  “The New Yorker” named Gregory Popovich “One of the Worlds Best Physical Comedians”. Gregory Popovich performed on “The Tonight Show” with Johnny…

The Journey's Annual Christmas Concert

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 7:30 PM

Come celebrate a traditional Christmas and the sounds of the season with music featuring Bronn Journey and his harp. Bronn brings a folksy style with spontaneity to an instrument commonly thought of as classical. Along with Bronn will be a small ensemble featuring  strings, flutes, clarinet, percussion and singers. The concert of inspired music and lighthearted humor will be enjoyed by all ages. You will be pleased that you attended…

Box Office: 425.893.9900